Contact Us

by phone: 0208 671 8259, 0208 671 5665

by mail: Olleys Fish Experience
65 Norwood Road
Herne Hill
SE24 9AA
London
United Kingdom

Add us to your contacts


Opening hours

About Us » Opening hours
 «  back

Our opening hours during Christmas

Tuesday 21st December 2021 12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Thursday 23rd December 2021 12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Friday 24th December 2021 12 – 3   5 – 8
Saturday 25th December 2021 CLOSED   CLOSED
Sunday 26th December 2021 CLOSED   CLOSED
Monday 27th December 2021 CLOSED   CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December 2021 12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Wednesday 29th December 2021 12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Thursday 30th December 2021 12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Friday 31st December 2021 12 – 3   5 – 8
Saturday 1st January 2022 CLOSED   CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 2022 CLOSED   CLOSED
Monday 3rd January 2022 CLOSED   CLOSED
Tuesday 4th January 2022 12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Monday   CLOSED   CLOSED
Tuesday   12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Wednesday   12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Thursday   12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Friday   12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Saturday   12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Sunday   12 – 3   5 – 9:30
update: 21/12/2021 | views: 173863

System menu:
visits since 30/03/2016: 431915
visits today: 12