Contact Us

by phone: 0208 671 8259, 0208 671 5665

by mail: Olleys Fish Experience
65 Norwood Road
Herne Hill
SE24 9AA
London
United Kingdom

Add us to your contacts


Opening hours

About Us » Opening hours
 «  back

Our opening hours during Christmas

Tuesday 20st December 2022 12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Wednesday 21nd December 2022 12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Thursday 22nd December 2022 12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Friday 23th December 2022 12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Saturday 24th December 2022 12 – 3   5 – 8
Sunday 25th December 2022 CLOSED   CLOSED
Monday 26th December 2022 CLOSED   CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December 2022 CLOSED   CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December 2022 12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Thursday 29th December 2022 12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Friday 30th December 2022 12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Saturday 31st January 2022 12 – 3   5 – 8
Sunday 1st January 2023 CLOSED   CLOSED
Monday 2nd January 2023 CLOSED   CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Monday   CLOSED   CLOSED
Tuesday   12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Wednesday   12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Thursday   12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Friday   12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Saturday   12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Sunday   12 – 3   5 – 9:30
update: 17/12/2022 | views: 187281

System menu:
visits since 30/03/2016: 497766
visits today: 264