Home

Sustainable
Policy

We recognise our responsibility to provide healthy and sustainable seafood to our customers.

more

Complete
Menu

„… Be prepared for some of the best fish and chips in London, if not the country.“

„The Observer“

more

Book
a Table

Book your table and then feel free to come.

more

Our opening hours during Christmas

Friday 22nd December 2017 12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Saturday 23rd December 2017 12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Sunday 24th December 2017 CLOSED   CLOSED
Monday 25th December 2017 CLOSED   CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December 2017 CLOSED   CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 2017 12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Thursday 28th December 2017 12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Friday 29th December 2017 12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Saturday 30th December 2017 12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Sunday 31st December 2017 CLOSED   CLOSED
Monday 1st January 2018 CLOSED   CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 12 – 3   5 – 9:30

Location

Olley's is situated opposite Brockwell Park, here you can sit and watch the world go by whilst dining in London's most fashionable chippie.

more

Opening hours

Monday   closed   5 – 9:30
Tuesday   12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Wednesday   12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Thursday   12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Friday   12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Saturday   12 – 3   5 – 9:30
Sunday   12 – 3   5 – 9:30
update: 01/12/2017 | views: 199216

System menu:
visits since 30/03/2016: 96649
visits today: 134